65cm - 139cm 

There are 12 products.
65cm - 139cm
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Angelica is a doll realistic in the face of an angel. Her body curves nicely drawn is made of TPE, high-quality. Angelic to an internal skeleton which allows you to position it as you like, for your greatest pleasure. It also gives you the three holes sex very realistic for a sensual experience as real as nature. Angelic this available in two different...
    CHF 986.97 CHF 1,086.97
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Our little sex doll PHOEBE of 100cm is a sex doll to the silhouette very well balanced. This doll is love proves that petite women can be sexy, stylish and very attractive. This doll realistic small-format has the advantage of being space-saving and easily placed out of sight. PHOEBE has a skin TPE of high quality. She radiates a charisma, a presence and...
    CHF 1,086.69 CHF 1,186.69
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    This little sex doll offers you three holes sex, which have been designed to offer you an optimal stimulation and sensations as enjoyable as natural. The skin TPE of this doll is realistic, conceived with a level of suppleness and softness of a high quality for a faithful rendering of the reality. APRIL is a doll a realistic articulated. It provides a...
    CHF 1,286.14 CHF 1,386.14
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Very light and easy to handle, this doll realistic of 100cm has a face of a gorgeous woman lying drawn and voluptuous curves that make her forget her small size. Ideal for storage efficient and space-saving, this doll is sexual has the same advantages as all the most beautiful women have. You can also make your creativity to flow by choosing the...
    CHF 887.25 CHF 987.25
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    This little love doll will seduce you with its strengths charm. Its small size, its stylish curves and her lovely face make this mini sex doll realistic, it's very much appreciated. The sensations of touch, are just sensational, thanks to its soft skin TPE of high quality. An articulated skeleton metal offers all the maneuverability to move your doll...
    CHF 990.00 CHF 1,090.00
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    This sex doll small size 100cm benefits are generous, will be able to spice up your room. Its small size is complemented by a chest bitch begs to be caressed. Her skin soft TPE for high-quality is true-to-life and looks like a real woman. Its internal skeleton allows him to perform all the positions that the human body is able to allow you to test all the...
    CHF 886.42 CHF 1,286.42
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Beautiful Doll Katlyn of 65cm. With his face soft, feminine and sensual, this sex doll in the eyes irresistible and generous forms is the ideal for rogues/ines who love beautiful things. This doll's small size will be able to follow you everywhere and easily because it is only 2.9 kg. Pass moments of fantasy intense and erotic with this mini doll. This...
    CHF 488.64 -50% CHF 977.28
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    ASHLEY of 166cm is wearing the costume of a nurse in marvel and it is enhanced by her statuesque body worked carefully in the gym. If you like sexy women, and erotic, this doll realistic TPE is made for you! Tailor-made for you, you will be able to create your doll is perfect until the last detail thanks to the customization options. This love doll are...
    CHF 1,584.75 CHF 1,884.75
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Mini doll of 100cm generous forms. Let his face look blue charm you by its sensuality and its realism amplified by the softness of her skin TPE of high quality. Don't be fooled by his angel face, this doll realistic love the kinky games and satisfy your fantasies with the hottest. This doll comes with: a wig, a linen, a heater masturbator USB and a bulb...
    CHF 985.86 CHF 1,485.86
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    This little doll 132cm to an angel face to look very sensual. His skin as soft as that of a real woman is made of TPE, high-quality for a hit close to the real. Its generous forms and waiting to satisfy you. This doll comes with: a wig, a linen, a heater masturbator USB and a bulb enema.
    CHF 1,490.85 -50% CHF 2,981.69
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    This doll with generous curves and in the face of an angel is inspired by the pop culture of japan. A thin waist, and great charm to ravager. The softness of its skin made of high quality silicone you will imagine being in the arms of a real woman. Its structure allows you to take it in any position, she is ready to fulfill all your desires and she never...
    CHF 887.53 -50% CHF 1,775.06
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    This love doll for generous forms is a sex doll fashioned in the image of women in fiction in japanese. His body to the sensual curves (a breast, E cup, size extra-fine and hips beautifully drawn that make up a beautiful pair of buttocks plump) make this doll one of the dolls is the most erotic and perfect for a maximum pleasure during your sexual...
    CHF 2,282.53 CHF 2,682.53
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items

65cm - 139cm 

Il y a 12 produits.
65cm - 139cm
  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Notre petite poupée sexuelle PHOEBE de 100cm est une poupée sexuelle à la silhouette très équilibrée. Cette doll d'amour nous prouve que les petites femmes peuvent être sexy, élégantes et très attirantes. Cette poupée réaliste de petit format a l'avantage d'être peu encombrante et donc facilement placée à l'abri des regards. PHOEBE a une peau en TPE de...
    CHF 1,090.00 CHF 1,190.00
  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Cette petite poupée sexuelle vous offre deux orifices sexuels qui ont été conçus pour vous offrir une stimulation optimale et des sensations aussi jouissives que naturelles. La peau en TPE de cette poupée réaliste est conçue avec un niveau de souplesse et de douceur de haute qualité pour un rendu fidèle à la réalité. APRIL est une poupée réaliste...
    CHF 1,290.00 CHF 1,390.00
  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Très légère et facile a manipuler, cette poupée réaliste de 100cm dispose d'un visage de femme magnifique ment dessiné et de courbes voluptueuses qui lui font oublier sa petite taille. Idéale pour un rangement efficace et peu encombrant, cette doll sexuelle dispose des mêmes atouts que toutes les plus belle femmes ont. Vous pourrez également faire parler...
    CHF 890.00 CHF 990.00
  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Cette love doll saura vous séduire avec ses atouts charme. Son petit gabarit, ses courbes soignées et son charmant visage donnent à cette mini poupée sexuelle un réalisme très apprécié. Les sensations au toucher sont justes sensationnelles grâce à sa peau douce en TPE de haute qualité. Un squelette articulé en métal vous offrira toute la maniabilité pour...
    CHF 990.00 CHF 1,090.00
  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Cette poupée sexuelle de petite taille 100cm aux atouts généreux, saura mettre du piment dans votre chambre. Sa taille fine sublimée par une poitrine gourmande ne demande qu'à être caressée. Sa peau douce en TPE de haute qualité est aussi vrai que nature et ressemble à celle d'une vraie femme. Son squelette interne lui permet d'effectuer toutes les...
    CHF 890.00 CHF 1,290.00
  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Magnifique Poupée Katlyn de 65cm. Avec son visage doux, féminin et sensuel, cette poupée sexuelle aux yeux irrésistibles et aux formes généreuses est l'idéal pour les coquins/ines qui aiment les belles choses. Cette poupée de petite taille pourra vous suivre partout et facilement car elle ne fait que 2.9kg. Passez des moments de fantasme intenses et...
    CHF 490.00 -50% CHF 980.00
  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    ASHLEY porte le costume d'infirmière à merveille et il est sublimé par son corps sculptural travaillé soigneusement en salle de sport. Si vous aimez les femmes sexy et érotiques, cette poupée réaliste en TPE est faite pour vous! Taillée sur mesure pour vous, vous pourrez créer votre poupée parfaite et ce jusqu'au moindre détail grâce aux options de...
    CHF 1,590.00 CHF 1,890.00
  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Mini doll de 100cm aux formes généreuses. Laissez son visage au regard bleuté vous charmer par sa sensualité et son réalisme amplifié par la douceur de sa peau en TPE de haute qualité. Ne vous laissez pas duper par son visage d'ange, cette poupée réaliste adore les jeux coquins et ne demande qu'à satisfaire vos fantasmes les plus chauds. Sa silhouette...
    CHF 990.00 CHF 1,490.00
  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Cette petite poupée de 132cm à un visage d'ange au regard très sensuel. Sa peau douce comme celle d'une vraie femme est faite en TPE de haute qualité pour un touché proche du réel. Ses formes généreuses ne demandent qu'à vous satisfaire.  Cette poupée est livrée avec: une perruque, une lingerie, un chauffe-masturbateur USB et une poire de lavement.
    CHF 1,495.00 -50% CHF 2,990.00
  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Cette poupée aux formes généreuses et au visage d'ange est inspirée de la pop culture japonaise. Une taille fine et des atouts au charme ravageur. La douceur de sa peau faite en silicone de haute qualité vous laissera imaginer être dans les bras d'une vraie femme. Sa structure vous permet de la prendre dans n'importe quelle position, elle est prête à...
    CHF 890.00 -50% CHF 1,780.00
  • En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Cette love doll aux formes généreuses est un poupée sexuelle modelée à l'image des femmes aux courbes sensuelles. Une poitrine en bonnet E, une taille extra-fine et des hanches superbement dessinées qui font place à une magnifique paire de fesses bien rebondies font de cette poupée une des dolls la plus érotique et parfaite pour un maximum de plaisir...
  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Avec sa poitrine généreuse et souple, la poupée Lola vous offrira des moments hot. Ses jambes légèrement séparés peuvent vous donner du plaisir visuel et plus de possibilités à explorer pour les positions sexuelles. Profitez des 3 orifices d'amour qu'offre cette poupée. Cette poupée est livrée avec: une perruque, une lingerie, un chauffe-masturbateur USB...
    CHF 890.00 CHF 1,190.00
Montrant 1 - 12 12 articles