Corset 

There are 14 products.
Corset

For a sexy silhouette, and a size value Microprice offers corsets chic and glamorous. Surprise your partner with a sexy corset underneath your clothing. Your chest will be highlighted with the bustiers and your body will be asked.

  • Reduced price! Out of stock
    rating 0 review
    This beautiful sexy corset will make you a dream silhouette and will put stars in the eyes of your partner. Your curves will be highlighted thanks to the lacing in the back allows you to adjust perfectly the size. The strapless bare back highlight your neckline and your shoulders. The corset is sold with a matching thong.. The skirt is not provided. To...
    CHF 29.86 -40% CHF 49.76
    Add to cart
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Fall for this sexy corset that will make you a silhouette of a goddess. Your curves will be perfectly curved. The fabrics with floral pattern in tone-on-tone brings a touch of elegance and glamour. The string matching enhances the charm and erotic of this corset. Your partner will be all excited Size adjustable thanks to the lacing in the back and the...
    CHF 35.84 -40% CHF 59.73
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Reveal your wild side with this sexy corset in zebra print. The whale vertical roses bring a touch of glamour. The lacing at the front reveals your bust in a very sensual. The string and the door-garters removable reinforce the erotic side of this article. Thanks to the lacing and the three rows of staples on the back, this corset is perfectly adjustable...
    CHF 29.86 -40% CHF 49.76
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    With this corset-style cabaret with burlesque, you will make heads turn. The strapless gold is reinforced by whales vertical to ensure a silhouette of a goddess. The black lace that borders the top and bottom of the corset brings a touch of glamour to this garment very sexy. The string supplied with it is also golden brown. The set is finished with 3...
    CHF 35.84 -40% CHF 59.73
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Fall for this sexy corset that will make you a dream silhouette. Your curves will be highlighted thanks to the lacing in the back allows you to adjust perfectly the size. The corset is sold with a matching thong. door and garters are removable. The skirt is not provided. To complete your outfit you can find down here
    CHF 29.86 -40% CHF 49.76
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Surprise your partner by wearing this gorgeous black and red corset. Ultra sexy due to its shape, which reveals the chest, this corset will be your asset charm. The back lacing allows you to adjust it perfectly to your curves. Thong red is tied behind the neck for even more hold. The matching thong. add a touch to your buttocks.
    CHF 29.86 -40% CHF 49.76
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Dare this sexy corset that will make you a dream silhouette. Your chest will be perfectly enhanced by this corset that stops just below. The lacing is black and the background red fine-tunes the size. The thong and the garter belt matching are provided with. Be sure to turn the head of your partner with this corset. You can find low pouur to complete your...
    CHF 29.86 -40% CHF 49.76
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Fall for this corset glamour that will make you a silhouette of a goddess. Your size will be perfectly enhanced thanks to the fabrics beige lined lace black. The frou-frou along the neckline sublimeront your chest to make it even more sexy. The corset is sold with a matching thong.. You can find here stockings to hang on the garter belt supplied with the...
    CHF 35.84 -40% CHF 59.73
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Fall for this sexy corset that will make you a dream silhouette. Your curves will be perfectly shapely and your waist enhancement with the whale vertical. The small knot at the neckline adds a touch of glamour. Size adjustable thanks to the lacing in back and garter belt removable. You can find the bottom to match here Available in : Black and pink Black...
    CHF 25.67 -40% CHF 42.78
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Fall for this sexy corset that will make you a dream silhouette. Your size will be perfectly enhanced. Adjustable waist and whales vertical for a perfect.
    CHF 23.87 -40% CHF 39.79
  • Reduced price! Out of stock
    rating 0 review
    Fall for this corset glamour that will make you a silhouette that is sublimated. Your curves will be perfectly and put in value. The caps doubled you will have a chest deliciously curved. The size is adjustable thanks to the lacing in the back. The shoulder straps and the garter belt are removable. The string is not provided. You can find the bottom to...
    CHF 35.84 -40% CHF 59.73
    Add to cart
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    With this sexy corset that will make you a dream silhouette, your partner doesn't believe his eyes. Your curves will be perfectly shapely put in value thanks to the whales vertical. Size adjustable thanks to the lacing and matching thong.
    CHF 29.86 -40% CHF 49.76
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    This belt style corset will give you a wasp waist. Available in several colors, it is perfect to wear under clothing to enhance your silhouette.
    CHF 19.83 CHF 24.83
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Sexy Corset black with patterns of red flames and gold. The shorty to frou-frou is attached to the brace for even more glamour. Petticoat in tulle is not supplied.
    CHF 35.84 -40% CHF 59.73
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 items

Corset 

Il y a 17 produits.
Corset

Si vous souhaitez mettre en avant votre silhouette, nous vous proposons un grand choix de corsets soigneusement sélectionnés. Bustier, avec des bretelles ou encore avec la poitrine ouverte, vous trouverez forcément le corset qui saura vous magnifier et surprendre votre partenaire. Grâce au corset sexy, votre poitrine sera avantageusement mise en valeur et votre taille sera affinée pour une silhouette encore plus sexy et glamour.

par page
  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Ce joli corset sexy vous fera une silhouette de rêve et mettra des étoiles dans les yeux de votre partenaire. Vos courbes seront mises en valeur grâce au laçage dans le dos qui permet d'ajuster parfaitement la taille. Les bretelles dos nus mettent en valeur votre décolleté et vos épaules. Le corset est vendu avec un string assorti. La jupette n'est pas...
    CHF 29.94 -40% CHF 49.90

    Offre spéciale expire le:

  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Craquez pour ce corset sexy qui vous fera une silhouette de déesse. Vos courbes seront parfaitement galbées. Le tissus à motif floral en ton sur ton apporte une touche d'élégance et de glamour. Le string assorti renforce le charme érotique de ce corset. Votre partenaire en sera tout émoustillé La taille réglable grâce au laçage dans le dos et le...
    CHF 35.94 -40% CHF 59.90

    Offre spéciale expire le:

  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Révélez votre côté sauvage avec ce corset sexy à l'imprimé zèbre. Les baleines verticales roses apportent une touche de glamour. Le laçage à l'avant dévoile votre buste de manière très sensuelle. Le string et les portes-jarretelles amovibles renforcent le côté érotique de cet article. Grâce au laçage et aux trois rangées d'agrafes à l'arrière, ce corset...
    CHF 29.94 -40% CHF 49.90

    Offre spéciale expire le:

  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Avec ce corset style cabaret burlesque, vous ferez tourner les têtes. Le bustier doré est renforcé par des baleines verticales pour vous assurer une silhouette de déesse. La dentelle noire qui borde le haut et le bas du corset apporte une touche glamour à ce vêtement très sexy. Le string fourni avec est également doré. L'ensemble est terminé par 3 jolis...
    CHF 35.94 -40% CHF 59.90

    Offre spéciale expire le:

  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Craquez pour ce corset sexy qui vous fera une silhouette de rêve. Vos courbes seront mises en valeur grâce au laçage dans le dos qui permet d'ajuster parfaitement la taille. Le corset est vendu avec un string assorti et des portes-jarretelles amovibles. La jupette n'est pas fournie. Pour compléter votre tenue vous pouvez trouver des bas ici
    CHF 29.94 -40% CHF 49.90

    Offre spéciale expire le:

  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Surprenez votre partenaire en portant ce somptueux corset noir et rouge. Ultra sexy grâce à sa forme qui dévoile la poitrine, ce corset sera votre nouvel atout charme. Le laçage au dos permet de l'ajuster parfaitement à vos courbes. La lanière rouge se noue derrière le cou pour encore plus de tenue. Le string assorti sublimera vos fesses.
    CHF 29.94 -40% CHF 49.90

    Offre spéciale expire le:

  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Osez ce corset sexy qui vous fera une silhouette de rêve. Votre poitrine sera parfaitement mise en valeur par ce corset que s'arrête juste en dessous. Le laçage noir sur fond rouge affine la taille. Le string et les porte-jarretelle assortis sont fournis avec. Soyez sûre de faire tourner la tête de votre partenaire avec ce corset. Vous pouvez touver des...
    CHF 29.94 -40% CHF 49.90

    Offre spéciale expire le:

  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Craquez pour ce corset glamour qui vous fera une silhouette de déesse. Votre taille sera parfaitement mise en valeur grâce au tissus beige doublé de dentelle noir. Les frou-frou qui bordent le bustier sublimeront votre poitrine pour rendu encore plus sexy. Le corset est vendu avec un string assorti. Vous pouvez trouver ici des bas à accrocher aux...
    CHF 35.94 -40% CHF 59.90

    Offre spéciale expire le:

  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Craquez pour ce corset sexy qui vous fera une silhouette de rêve. Vos courbes seront parfaitement galbées et votre taille mise en valeur grâce aux baleines verticales. Le petit noeud au décolleté ajoute une touche de glamour.  Taille réglable grâce au laçage dans le dos et porte-jarretelle amovible. Vous pouvez trouver des bas à assortir ici Disponible en...
    CHF 25.74 -40% CHF 42.90

    Offre spéciale expire le:

  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Craquez pour ce corset sexy qui vous fera une silhouette de rêve. Votre taille sera parfaitement mise en valeur. Taille réglable et baleines verticales pour un maintient parfait.
    CHF 23.94 -40% CHF 39.90

    Offre spéciale expire le:

  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Craquez pour ce corset glamour qui vous fera une silhouette sublimée. Vos courbes seront parfaitement et mises en valeur. Les bonnets doublés vous feront une poitrine délicieusement galbée.  La taille est ajustable grâce au laçage dans le dos. Les bretelles et le porte-jarretelle sont amovibles. Le string n'est pas fournis. Vous pouvez trouver des bas à...
    CHF 35.94 -40% CHF 59.90

    Offre spéciale expire le:

  • À prix réduit! En rupture de stock
    rating 0 revue
    Osez ce corset en vinyl qui vous fera une silhouette de rêve. Vos courbes et votre taille seront mise en valeur grâce au 3 laçages qui ajustent parfaitement le corset. Le string assorti a le même laçage pou sublimer vos fesses.  Le porte-jarretelle amovible vous permettra d'y ajouter des bas (non fournis) que vous trouverez ici
    CHF 29.94 -40% CHF 49.90
    Ajouter au panier

    Offre spéciale expire le:

  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Avec ce corset sexy qui vous fera une silhouette de rêve, votre partenaire n'en croira pas ses yeux. Vos courbes seront parfaitement galbées mises en valeur grâce aux baleines verticales.  Taille réglable grâce au laçages et string assorti
    CHF 29.94 -40% CHF 49.90

    Offre spéciale expire le:

  • À prix réduit! En Stock
    rating 0 revue
    Cette ceinture style corset vous fera une taille de guêpe. Disponible en plusieurs coloris, elle est parfaite à porter sous un vêtement pour sublimer votre silhouette. 
    CHF 19.90 CHF 24.90
  • À prix réduit! En rupture de stock
    rating 0 revue
    Pour une une silhouette sexy et une taille mise en valeur, adoptez ce corset. Le laçage au dos permet de l'ajuster parfaitement à votre morphologie pour un effet encore plus sensuel. Disponible en : Noir Rouge Blanc
    CHF 23.94 -40% CHF 39.90
    Ajouter au panier

    Offre spéciale expire le:

Montrant 1 - 15 17 articles