Strings 

There are 16 products.
Strings

The thong for men is underwear sexy male par excellence. Worn mainly by the woman, the string also its place in the wardrobes of men. More and more men let themselves be seduced by this below discreet and bold.

Wear a string of many advantages over slip or boxer. In addition to being terribly sexy, it is very discreet under your clothing. You will finally be able to wear your revealing outfits without marks of folds disturbing. The thong for men comes in different cuts such as the string side, string, string, g-string or mini string, ... The materials are also very varied.

You will find a wide selection of thongs for men on Microprice.ch. Choose the colors of your string, they are classic like black or white or more bright such as red, green, blue, ... g-strings or more originals are also available as g-strings, leopard, striped, velvet, transparencies, ...

Let yourself be seduced by the sensuality and eroticism of our strings. Dare to be sexy by choosing a g-string for men

per page
Showing 1 - 15 of 16 items

Strings 

44 produits disponibles
Strings

Le string pour hommes est LE sous-vêtement sexy masculin par excellence. Porté principalement par la femme, le string à aussi sa place dans les placards des hommes. De plus en plus d’hommes se laissent séduire par ce dessous discret et audacieux.

Porter un string à de nombreux avantages par rapport au slip ou au boxer. En plus d’être terriblement sexy, il est très discret sous vos vêtements. Vous pourrez enfin porter vos tenues moulantes sans marques de plis dérangeantes. Le string pour hommes se décline en différentes coupes comme le string latéral, le string ficelle, le tanga ou encore le mini string, … Les matières sont aussi très variées.

Vous trouverez un large choix de strings pour hommes sur Microprice.ch. Choisissez les couleurs de votre string, qu'elles soient classiques comme le noir ou le blanc ou plus pétantes comme le rouge, le vert, le bleu, … Des strings plus originaux sont aussi disponibles comme les strings léopard, à rayures, en velours, transparents, …

Laissez-vous séduire par la sensualité et l'érotisme de nos strings. Osez le sexy en choisissant un string pour hommes

per page
Showing 1 - 30 of 44 items