140cm - 159cm 

There are 52 products.
140cm - 159cm
per page
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    CHF 1,890.00 CHF 2,090.00
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    CHF 1,690.00 CHF 1,990.00
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Catherine is a sex doll Shemale 140cm brand Magic Moment. It is moulded in TPE, high-quality and has an internal skeleton last generation that allows it to be positioned during your naughty games. This sublime doll who is transgender has a penis which is removable and thus replaceable, which allows you to multiply the pleasures. His penis, his anus and...
    CHF 2,290.00 CHF 2,490.00
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    The trademark Magic Moment, we propose here Jessica, made of TPE, high-quality and measuring up to 140cm to 30kg. It is inspired by the body of beautiful women to the oriental beauty, this doll realistic mixture of femininity and softness without any complex. Its 3 holes sex are molded, identical to those of a real woman. The carnal pleasure will be more...
    CHF 2,490.00 CHF 2,790.00
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Aurélie has a body with curves sublimely. Huge breasts, voluptuous curves and sensual, this doll to sensuality, greedy is a gorgeous sexdoll brand WMdolls. Moulded in TPE, high-quality, this lovedoll will impress you by realism, his charm and his smooth body thanks to the TPE in which it is made. His articulated skeleton will allow him to accompany you in...
    CHF 4,590.00 CHF 4,890.00
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    The sex doll with big ass, chest, generous, with the features of a woman's body sport and the hips well drawn is made of TPE, high in quality, with an articulated skeleton metal inside, everything is done for your sex doll is solid, realistic and you have a maximum of comfort during use, while keeping your doll of long years. With its three holes sex, you...
    CHF 1,790.00 CHF 1,990.00
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Rose is a creation with a perfect finish of WMdolls. This beautiful blonde with the tanned skin to a level of realism and aesthetics high range. WMdolls chooses materials such as a TPE of high quality and a skeleton solid and jointed metal. His body of dream of 157cm and her breast in B cup promise you moments of sensuality and érotismes more...
    CHF 3,990.00 CHF 4,290.00
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Here is Anna, muscular, flirtatious and romantic. High of its 140cm, Anna will delight your heart with his eyes ensorcelants. Inspired by the body of a beautiful athletic woman, this doll realistic mix musculature sensual and feminine sexy without any complex. It gives you 3 holes sex molded, identical to those of a real woman which will provide you with...
    CHF 2,290.00 CHF 2,590.00
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Laure is a doll the character and charm. His angel face hides a desire of the flesh is very strong. Her skin soft TPE and her assets of seduction make Laura a doll realistic high range that any lover of sensual woman would like to have. It offers you three holes sex also am going to that nature. Laure will make you happy. This doll comes with: a wig, a...
    CHF 2,290.00 CHF 2,590.00
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Discover the Romanesque model high 158cm looks like a woman greedy of pleasure and insatiable. A complicity sensual and sexual will appear very quickly between you and Romance thanks to its realism worked in with finesse. It has nothing to envy to the real women. This Love doll will be the fruit that is unique in your imagination : customization options...
    CHF 2,290.00 CHF 2,490.00
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    This sex doll is sexy and sensual to awaken the libido of any man. The sex doll and realistic OCTAVIA is equipped with a generous chest, slim waist, hips marked, all wrapped in a skin extra soft TPE for high-quality. This love doll is certainly much more than a simple doll, with 3 holes sex more real than nature, it appears like a work of art and begs to...
    CHF 2,190.00 CHF 2,490.00
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    This sex doll realistic and will appeal to lovers of the male dominant. The doll man is also called the Male Doll, embodies security, virility and seduction. His body is sculpted and muscular in the gym, it will attract all the girls and all the gay loving the physical to the muscles drawn. The doll in TPE Man is available in 3 skin colors, and 3 color of...
    CHF 2,290.00 CHF 2,390.00
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    This sex doll to the chest gourmet will delight you by its beauty and by the quality of its finishes. Skin soft TPE for high-quality will coat a skeleton Full Metal last generation, and articulated. You'll be able to position your love doll in all positions of the human body that you will be pleased. Valerie is customizable depending on your preferences...
    CHF 1,990.00 CHF 2,190.00
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    For the lover of women with curves enchanting, find our model BARBARA available in several sizes. With round asses and a generous chest, this sex doll has a soft skin TPE of the last generation. His skeleton in metal, articulated to allow you to positioned ideally for a optimal enjoyment. Her face is charming and her curves that are hungry, make this doll...
    CHF 1,990.00 CHF 2,190.00
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    You wish to share your nights in the arms of a woman the charm? Camille is the doll that will spice up your bedroom. Check out this perfect replica of the woman who does not hesitate to use all your senses to open the way to pleasure for two. As well as face with closed eyes, this sex doll is perfect to share nights erotic full of sensuality. The love...
    CHF 1,990.00 CHF 2,190.00
Showing 1 - 15 of 52 items

140cm - 159cm 

Es gibt 52 Produkte.
140cm - 159cm
pro Seite
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    CHF 1,890.00 CHF 2,090.00
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    CHF 1,690.00 CHF 1,990.00
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Catherine ist eine puppe, sexuelle Shemale von 140cm der marke Magic Moment. Es ist formteile TPE, hohe qualität und ein internes skelett neuesten generation, die es ihm erlaubt, positioniert werden, während ihre freche spiele. Diese tolle puppe transgender hat einen penis abnehmbar und somit austauschbar und sie können multiplizieren sie die freuden....
    CHF 2,290.00 CHF 2,490.00
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Der Magic-Moment bietet uns hier Jessica gemacht, TPE-high-qualität und einer größe von 140cm für 30kg. Sie ist inspiriert von der körper der schönen frauen und der orientalischen schönheit, diese puppe realistische mischung aus weiblichkeit und weichheit ohne jeden komplex. 3 sexuelle öffnungen geformt sind identisch mit denen einer echten frau. Der...
    CHF 2,490.00 CHF 2,790.00
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Aurélie hat einen körper kurven, die neue maßstäbe in wert gesetzt. Eine riesige brust, sinnlichen linien und sinnlichen, dieser puppe, die sinnlichkeit gourmande ist eine atemberaubende sexdoll der marke WMdolls. Geformte TPE-hohe qualität, diese lovedoll überzeugt durch sein realismus, sein charme und seine sanft körper, dank TPE, wie es gemacht wird....
    CHF 4,590.00 CHF 4,890.00
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Die puppe sexuelle den fetten arsch, großzügige brust, die gestalt einer frau mit dem körper sportliche und hüften gut gezeichnet ist hergestellt aus TPE für hohe qualität mit einem skelett-gliederarmband metall nach innen, so dass ihre puppe sexuellen solide, realistische und, dass sie erneut ein maximum an komfort während der verwendung halten ihre...
    CHF 1,790.00 CHF 1,990.00
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Rose ist eine kreation, die perfekte verarbeitung von WMdolls. Diese schöne blondine mit gebräunter haut auf ein niveau von realismus und ästhetik auf hohem niveau. WMdolls wählt die materialien der ersten wahl, wie ein TPE, hohe qualität und ein skelett, das solide gliederarmband aus metall. Sein körper, der traum von 157cm und die brust cup B...
    CHF 3,990.00 CHF 4,290.00
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Hier ist Anna, muskulös, charmeuse und romantisch. Hohe ihrer (140 cm), Anna weiß, bezaubern und ihre herzen mit seinen augen ensorcelants. Inspiriert durch den körper einer schönen frau, sportlich, diese puppe realistische mischung muskulatur, sinnlich und sexy weiblichkeit, die ohne komplex. Sie bietet ihnen 3 sexuelle öffnungen geformt, die identisch...
    CHF 2,290.00 CHF 2,590.00
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Laura ist eine puppe mit dem charakter und charme. Sein gesicht engels-cache wünscht sich fleischlich sehr ausgeprägt. Seine weiche haut TPE und die vorteile der verführung machen Laure eine puppe realistische high-end -, dass jeder liebhaber sinnliche frau, möchte. Sie bietet ihnen drei öffnungen sexuellen werde als in der natur. Laure wird sie füllen....
    CHF 2,290.00 CHF 2,590.00
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Entdecken sie die Romanische modell hoch 158cm, die wie frau feinschmecker-genuss und unersättlich. Eine komplizenschaft sinnlichen und sexuellen, erscheint sehr schnell zwischen sie und Romanische mit seinem realismus gearbeitet, mit finesse. Sie hat nichts zu beneiden, die echte frauen. Diese Love doll wird das ergebnis ihre einzigartige phantasie : -...
    CHF 2,290.00 CHF 2,490.00
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Diese puppe ist sexuelle sexy und sinnlich zu wecken die libido eines jeden mannes. Die puppe sexuelle und realistisch OCTAVIA verfügt über ein großzügiges busen, eine schlanke taille, hüften markiert, und das alles umhüllt von einer haut-extra weiche TPE mit hoher qualität. Diese love doll, ist sicherlich mehr als nur eine einfache puppe mit 3 öffnungen...
    CHF 2,190.00 CHF 2,490.00
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Diese puppe sexuelle und realistisch ist etwas für liebhaber male dominant. Diese puppe mann auch als Male-Doll, verkörpert sicherheit, männlichkeit und verführung. Sein körper wird geformt und muskulös in der sporthalle, zieht es alle mädchen und alle homosexuell liebende physischen auf muskeln gezeichnet. Die puppe TPE-Mann ist verfügbar in 3 farben von...
    CHF 2,290.00 CHF 2,390.00
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Diese puppe sexuelle auf der brust gierig wird sie begeistern durch seine schönheit und die qualität seiner verarbeitung. Weiche haut TPE mit hoher qualität kommt, beschichten, dass ein skelett Full Metal neuesten generation und artikuliert. So haben sie genügend zeit, um zu positionieren und ihre love doll in allen stellungen des menschlichen körpers,...
    CHF 1,990.00 CHF 2,190.00
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Für die liebhaber von frauen mit den kurven und phantastischen, finden sie unser modell BARBARA ist in verschiedenen grössen erhältlich. Mit gesäß -, gebogene-und eine brust-großzügiger, diese puppe sexuelle haut weich TPE der neuesten generation. Sein skelett metall-gelenkarm ermöglicht ihnen, das ideal positioniert, um einen optimalen genuss. Sein...
    CHF 1,990.00 CHF 2,190.00
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Sie möchten teilen sie ihre nächte in den armen einer frau mit charme? Camille ist die doll, die weiß, wie es um würze in ihr schlafzimmer. Entdecken sie die perfekte nachbildung von einer frau, die nicht zögern, sie nicht und rufen sie alle ihre sinne, um den weg vom spaß an den beiden. Mit einem gesicht, die augen geschlossen, diese puppe ist die...
    CHF 1,990.00 CHF 2,190.00
Zeigen 1 - 15 52 posten