Strings 

There are 16 products.
Strings

The thong for men is underwear sexy male par excellence. Worn mainly by the woman, the string also its place in the wardrobes of men. More and more men let themselves be seduced by this below discreet and bold.

Wear a string of many advantages over slip or boxer. In addition to being terribly sexy, it is very discreet under your clothing. You will finally be able to wear your revealing outfits without marks of folds disturbing. The thong for men comes in different cuts such as the string side, string, string, g-string or mini string, ... The materials are also very varied.

You will find a wide selection of thongs for men on Microprice.ch. Choose the colors of your string, they are classic like black or white or more bright such as red, green, blue, ... g-strings or more originals are also available as g-strings, leopard, striped, velvet, transparencies, ...

Let yourself be seduced by the sensuality and eroticism of our strings. Dare to be sexy by choosing a g-string for men

per page
Showing 1 - 15 of 16 items

Strings 

Es gibt 16 Produkte.
Strings

String für männer ist DIE unterwäsche sexy männlich par excellence. Getragen vor allem von der frau, die den string auch seinen platz in den schränken der männer. Mehr und mehr männer lassen sich verführen von unten diskret und gewagt.

Tragen sie einen string mit vielen vorteilen gegenüber dem slip oder boxer. Im so sexy, es ist sehr diskret unter der kleidung. Sie können schließlich tragen ihre outfits und schnitte ohne marken falten als störend empfunden. String für männer ist erhältlich in verschiedenen schnitten, als der string seitlich, string schnur, tanga oder mini-string, ... Die materialien sind auch sehr unterschiedlich.

Sie finden eine große auswahl an strings für männer auf Microprice.ps. Wählen sie die farben in ihrem string, sie werden klassiker wie schwarz oder weiß oder mehr pétantes wie rot, grün, blau, ... Von strings, mehr originale sind ebenso verfügbar wie die strings mit leopardenmuster, streifen, samt, folien, ...

Lassen sie sich verführen von der sinnlichkeit und der erotik unserer strings. Seien sie mutig und sexy, indem sie einen string für männer

pro Seite
Zeigen 1 - 15 16 posten