65cm - 139cm 

There are 12 products.
65cm - 139cm
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Angelica is a doll realistic in the face of an angel. Her body curves nicely drawn is made of TPE, high-quality. Angelic to an internal skeleton which allows you to position it as you like, for your greatest pleasure. It also gives you the three holes sex very realistic for a sensual experience as real as nature. Angelic this available in two different...
    CHF 986.97 CHF 1,086.97
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Our little sex doll PHOEBE of 100cm is a sex doll to the silhouette very well balanced. This doll is love proves that petite women can be sexy, stylish and very attractive. This doll realistic small-format has the advantage of being space-saving and easily placed out of sight. PHOEBE has a skin TPE of high quality. She radiates a charisma, a presence and...
    CHF 1,086.69 CHF 1,186.69
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    This little sex doll offers you three holes sex, which have been designed to offer you an optimal stimulation and sensations as enjoyable as natural. The skin TPE of this doll is realistic, conceived with a level of suppleness and softness of a high quality for a faithful rendering of the reality. APRIL is a doll a realistic articulated. It provides a...
    CHF 1,286.14 CHF 1,386.14
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Very light and easy to handle, this doll realistic of 100cm has a face of a gorgeous woman lying drawn and voluptuous curves that make her forget her small size. Ideal for storage efficient and space-saving, this doll is sexual has the same advantages as all the most beautiful women have. You can also make your creativity to flow by choosing the...
    CHF 887.25 CHF 987.25
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    This little love doll will seduce you with its strengths charm. Its small size, its stylish curves and her lovely face make this mini sex doll realistic, it's very much appreciated. The sensations of touch, are just sensational, thanks to its soft skin TPE of high quality. An articulated skeleton metal offers all the maneuverability to move your doll...
    CHF 990.00 CHF 1,090.00
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    This sex doll small size 100cm benefits are generous, will be able to spice up your room. Its small size is complemented by a chest bitch begs to be caressed. Her skin soft TPE for high-quality is true-to-life and looks like a real woman. Its internal skeleton allows him to perform all the positions that the human body is able to allow you to test all the...
    CHF 886.42 CHF 1,286.42
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Beautiful Doll Katlyn of 65cm. With his face soft, feminine and sensual, this sex doll in the eyes irresistible and generous forms is the ideal for rogues/ines who love beautiful things. This doll's small size will be able to follow you everywhere and easily because it is only 2.9 kg. Pass moments of fantasy intense and erotic with this mini doll. This...
    CHF 488.64 -50% CHF 977.28
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    ASHLEY of 166cm is wearing the costume of a nurse in marvel and it is enhanced by her statuesque body worked carefully in the gym. If you like sexy women, and erotic, this doll realistic TPE is made for you! Tailor-made for you, you will be able to create your doll is perfect until the last detail thanks to the customization options. This love doll are...
    CHF 1,584.75 CHF 1,884.75
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    Mini doll of 100cm generous forms. Let his face look blue charm you by its sensuality and its realism amplified by the softness of her skin TPE of high quality. Don't be fooled by his angel face, this doll realistic love the kinky games and satisfy your fantasies with the hottest. This doll comes with: a wig, a linen, a heater masturbator USB and a bulb...
    CHF 985.86 CHF 1,485.86
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    This little doll 132cm to an angel face to look very sensual. His skin as soft as that of a real woman is made of TPE, high-quality for a hit close to the real. Its generous forms and waiting to satisfy you. This doll comes with: a wig, a linen, a heater masturbator USB and a bulb enema.
    CHF 1,490.85 -50% CHF 2,981.69
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    This doll with generous curves and in the face of an angel is inspired by the pop culture of japan. A thin waist, and great charm to ravager. The softness of its skin made of high quality silicone you will imagine being in the arms of a real woman. Its structure allows you to take it in any position, she is ready to fulfill all your desires and she never...
    CHF 887.53 -50% CHF 1,775.06
  • Reduced price! In Stock
    rating 0 review
    This love doll for generous forms is a sex doll fashioned in the image of women in fiction in japanese. His body to the sensual curves (a breast, E cup, size extra-fine and hips beautifully drawn that make up a beautiful pair of buttocks plump) make this doll one of the dolls is the most erotic and perfect for a maximum pleasure during your sexual...
    CHF 2,282.53 CHF 2,682.53
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items

65cm - 139cm 

Es gibt 12 Produkte.
65cm - 139cm
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    CHF 986.97 CHF 1,086.97
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Unsere kleine puppe sexuelle PHOEBE von 100cm ist eine puppe, sexuelle silhouette und sehr ausgewogen. Diese doll liebe zeigt uns, dass kleine frauen können sexy sein, elegant und sehr attraktiv. Diese puppe realistisch für das kleine format hat den vorteil, dass sie platzsparend und daher gut platziert, vor neugierigen blicken geschützt. PHOEBE hat eine...
    CHF 1,086.69 CHF 1,186.69
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Diese kleine puppe sexuelle sie bietet drei sexuelle öffnungen, die entworfen wurden, um ihnen eine optimale förderung und empfindungen auch jouissives, dass natürlichen. Die haut TPE mit dieser puppe realistisch ist entworfen, mit einem hohen maß an flexibilität und weichheit, hohe qualität für eine getreue farbwiedergabe, die der realität. APRIL ist...
    CHF 1,286.14 CHF 1,386.14
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Sehr leicht und einfach zu handhaben, diese puppe realistische 100cm hat ein gesicht, wunderschöne frau ing gezeichnet und sinnlichen linien, die ihn vergessen lassen, seine kleine größe. Ideal für die problemlose aufbewahrung und platzsparend, diese doll sexuelle verfügt über die gleichen vorteile wie alle schönen frauen haben. Sie können auch sprechen,...
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Dieser kleine love doll wird sie verführen mit seinen stärken charme. Seiner kleinen größe, ihre kurven, gepflegte und charmante gesicht verleihen dieser mini-puppe sexuellen realismus sehr genossen. Die empfindungen beim berühren gerecht sind sensationell, dank seiner weichen haut TPE mit hoher qualität. Ein skelett setzt sich aus metall bietet ihnen die...
    CHF 986.97 CHF 1,086.97
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Diese puppe sex kleine größe 100cm vorzüge zu großzügig, wird wissen, bringen würze in ihr zimmer. Ihre schlanke taille sublimiert durch eine brust gierig werden gestreichelt. Seine weiche haut TPE mit hoher qualität ist auch wahr, dass natur und sieht aus wie eine echte frau. Seine inneren skelett erlaubt es, für alle positionen, deren der menschliche...
    CHF 886.42 CHF 1,286.42
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Wunderschöne Puppe Katlyn von 65cm. Mit seinem gesicht weichen, weiblichen und sinnlichen, diese puppe sexuelle den augen unwiderstehlich und mit üppigen formen ist ideal für die schurken/ines, lieben schöne dinge. Diese puppe von der kleinen größe kann sie überall zu folgen und einfach, da es nur 2.9 kg. Verbringen sie momente der fantasie intensiven und...
    CHF 488.64 -50% CHF 977.28
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    ASHLEY von 166 cm trägt das kostüm krankenschwester perfekt und er ist sublimiert durch seinen körper, plastisch gearbeitet und sorgfältig in der sporthalle. Wenn sie mögen sexy frauen und erotische, diese puppe, realistisch, TPE ist für sie gemacht! Maßgeschneidert für sie, sie können erstellen sie ihre puppe perfekt und bis ins kleinste detail mit den...
    CHF 1,584.75 CHF 1,884.75
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Mini puppe 100cm mit üppigen formen. Lassen sie ihr gesicht dem neben bläuliches sie bezaubern durch ihre sinnlichkeit und ihren realismus verstärkt durch die weichheit ihrer haut TPE mit hoher qualität. Lassen sie sich nicht täuschen von seinem gesicht zu dem engel, diese puppe realistische liebe freche spiele, und fordert, dass all deine fantasien die...
    CHF 985.86 CHF 1,485.86
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Diese kleine puppe, 132cm ein gesicht der engel im blick, sehr sinnlich. Seine haut war weich wie die einer echten frau wird TPE mit hoher qualität, für einen touchdown in der nähe vom real. Ihre üppigen formen nur darauf warten, sie zu erfüllen. Die puppe wird geliefert mit: eine perücke, eine waschküche, eine heizung-masturbator USB und eine birne einlauf.
    CHF 1,490.85 -50% CHF 2,981.69
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Diese puppe mit üppigen formen und dem gesicht eines engels ist inspiriert von der japanischen pop-kultur. Eine schlanke taille und stärken charme schädling. Die weichheit ihrer haut hergestellt aus hochwertigem silikon, wird sie sich vorstellen, in den armen eine echte frau. Seine struktur ermöglicht es ihnen, nehmen sie in einer beliebigen position, ist...
    CHF 887.53 -50% CHF 1,775.06
  • Reduzierter Preis! Auf Lager
    rating 0 review
    Diese love doll mit üppigen formen ist eine puppe sexuelle geformt, das bild von frauen fiktion in japan. Sein körper sinnlichen kurven (brust, cup E, größe extra-fine und hüften, herrlich gezeichnet, die machen platz für eine schöne paar gesäß gut, denn schnell zur sache) machen diese puppe eine der dolls die erotische und perfekt für ein maximum an...
    CHF 2,282.53 CHF 2,682.53
Zeigen 1 - 12 12 posten